The Dog Marvel

Black Lightning (1924)
The Silent Pal" (1925)
His Masters Voice" (1925)
The Phantom of the Forest (1926)
Wings of the Storm" (1926)
The Silent Avenger (1927)
Wolf Fangs" (1927)

Information compiled by Dan Condon

(c) Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved. No part of this website may be copied or reproduced without prior written permission. This website is NOT affiliated with ANY Registered Trademarks